Rotarix rotavirus vaccine contaminated, officials say - PART I

Vatic Note:   These are the members of the board of GlaxoSmithKline, and placed up here first for a purpose, to show you that since 2005 a major change in board composition took place in this international drug company and most of these appointed look suspiciously familiar in their backgrounds as other neocon owned and controlled companies, AIG insurance comes to mind.   We have a chemcial company expert, a mining and gas energy expert, Huh?  and we have our usual slew of bankers and private equity reps from wall street.   Keep these in mind when you read the article about the contamination and check out the board member brought on to accelerate and facilitate the quicker entrance to market of these drugs.  Not about the quality control, or the preservation of their reputation etc, rather the speedy to market drug process, with a news group rep on board to cover that eventuality should something go wrong.  So is this just simple greed or intentional for planned depopulation & eugenics issues.  These questions must be asked regardless of where it leads us as long as its to "truth".   .   

Title:   Rotarix rotavirus vaccine contaminated, officials say

By:    Tom Watkins, CNN

Date:   03-22-2010
Before putting the article up in the next post,  we decided to first let you see who the board members are and to remember them.   Then read the article keeping these board members in mind. 


Sir Christopher Gent - Non-Executive Chairman

Sir Christopher Gent is Non-Executive Chairman of GlaxoSmithKline plc. He also serves as Chairman of the Nominations and Corporate Responsibility Committees. (He is a non-executive director of Ferrari SpA and Lehman Brothers Holdings Inc) banking and brits, get it?)

Andrew Witty - Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Witty is Chief Executive Officer of GlaxoSmithKline. He assumed this role in May 2008 after being appointed to the the Board in January 2008. (He has worked in the Company’s International New Products groups, both in the Respiratory and HIV/Infectious disease fields, he was also head of Africa for the co. where HIV infect started, determined now to be a bioweapon, another brit)

Professor Sir Roy Anderson - Non-Executive Director

Professor Sir Roy Anderson is the Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology in the Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College, London. (london again - swine flu home)

Dr Stephanie Burns - Non-Executive Director

Dr Stephanie Burns is Chairman, president and chief executive officer of Dow Corning. (Chemical company, huh??? on a drug co board?)

Lawrence Culp - Non-Executive Director

Lawrence Culp is President and Chief Executive Officer of Danaher Corporation. (a global co, once a mortgage co, hmm)

Sir Crispin Davis - Non-Executive Director

Sir Crispin Davis is an Independent Non-Executive Director. (He was knighted "by the Queen" like Greenspan in 2004 for his services to the information industry. Is that like propoganda? LOL)

Julian Heslop - Chief Financial Officer

Julian Heslop assumed the role of Chief Financial Officer for GlaxoSmithKline in April 2005. (wow, a real board member with industry related background, well, thats one.)

Sir Deryck Maughan - Non-Executive Director

Sir Deryck Maughan is an Independent Non-Executive Director and Managing Director of Kohlberg Kravis Roberts and Co. (KKR) and Chairman of KKR Asia. (wall street global private equity firm)

James Murdoch - Non-Executive Director  (my personal favorite, sarcasm intended)

James Murdoch is Chairman and Chief Executive of News Corporation, Europe and Asia. (Foxs new??? LOL, can you  spell N-E-O-C-O-N, rothschilds personal operator)

 Dr Daniel Podolsky - Non-Executive Director

Dr Daniel Podolsky is an Independent Non-Executive Director and is Chief of Gastroenterology at Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School. (Harvard again. Yale partner in secret societies and obama's school, Bushs & Clintons were Yale, with Both bush's finishing up with their higher degrees, along with Obama, at Harvard.)

Moncef Slaoui - Chairman, Research & Development

Moncef Slaoui assumed the role of Chairman, Research & Development, GlaxoSmithKline, in June 2006. (this is the man responsible for the acceleration of products out before they are responsibly vetted, went to HARVARD again, and is from belgium, home of the new EC)

Tom de Swaan - Non-Executive Director

Tom de Swaan is an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman, Audit Committee. (well, here is our wall street banker controller: member of the Supervisory Board of VanLanschot Bankers. He was a member of the Managing Board and CFO of ABN AMRO, a member of the governing board of the Dutch Central Bank and Chairman of the Basel Committee on banking supervision.
He is a member of the Board of Directors of Zurich Financial Services, Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Chairman of the Audit Committee of Royal Ahold, and is a member of the Supervisory Board of Royal DSM.  He is also a Non-Executive Director of the Financial Services Authority and a member of the Board of the Institute of International Finance. He holds a master degree in economics.)

Sir Robert Wilson - Non-Executive Director

Sir Robert Wilson is Non-Executive Chairman of BG Group (Chair of the BC Group - natural gas? energy? BG Group - a world leader in natural gas; also he is chair of Rio Tinto who is one of the world's leading mining and exploration companies).

The article is reproduced in accordance with Section 107 of title 17 of the Copyright Law of the United States relating to fair-use and is for the purposes of criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.

No comments: